Contact Us:

Buffalo Gap Chips/Abilene 407s
Joel Brant
brant.joel@mcm.edu
Office: 325-793-3875
Cell: 325 518 0656

Richmond/George Ranch (Ad-hoc and special events)
Krystal Willeby
281 343 0218     kwilleby@georgeranch.org

Estelle Base Ball Club
Kevin Kendro
kkendro@cityofirving.org

Farmers Branch Mustangs  (Updates coming soon)
Danielle R. Brissette | Museum Educator
City of Farmers Branch | 2540 Farmers Branch Lane, Farmers
Branch, TX 75234
972-919-8731

Facebook:  www.facebook.com/FarmersBranchMustangs

Boerne White Sox
Kristy Watson
kristy@polonyx.com
210-445-1080
Our web page:
www.vintagebaseball.org
Our face book page http://www.facebook.com/vintagebaseball

Fort Concho Enterprise
&
San Angelo Kids
Cory Robinson
cory.robinson@sanangelotexas.us
http://www.fortconcho.com/baseball.htm

Houston Babies
Bob Dorrill
BDorrill@aol.com

Katy Combines
Tom Flores
tom@preferredalliancegroup.com
David Flores
David.Flores@mdanderson.org
www.katyheritagefestival.com or on Facebook:  katyheritagefestival

Rockwall Retros
Doug and Connie Rogge
crogge00sbcglobal.net

Rockwall Classics
Tom Hess
972 567 9331

Waxhachie Base Ball Club
Wendel Dickason
wendel@vbbtexas.org
Website:  http://vbbtexas.org/Waxahachie.html
Facebook:  The Waxahachie Base Ball Club

Carrollton Elites
Toyia Pointer
toyia.pointer@cityofcarrollton.com

Tranquil Farms/Liendo Civil War Weekend
Catherine Epps
Civilian Coordinator
Liendo Plantation Civil War Weekend
11th Texas Dismounted Cav.
936-597-4184
staff@tranquilfarms.com

Historic Waco Foundation

Historic Waco Foundation
810 South Fourth Street
Waco, Tx  76706
254 753 5166
www.historicwaco.org

Commissioner and Webmaster, TVBBL
Wendel Dickason
Cell:  214 354 1836
wendel@vbbtexas.org